Filialenauswahl:

TUI TRAVELStar
Reiseagentur Vospohl

Im Harsewinkel 26
46284 Dorsten

02362 77166
02362 77167

Öffnungszeiten

Mo:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Di:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Mi:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Do:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Fr:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Sa:  09:30 - 13:00 Uhr

WhatsApp: 0178 8113144

TUI TRAVELStar
Reiseagentur Vospohl Wulfen

Am Brauturm 27
46286 Dorsten

02369 2099282
02369 2099283

Öffnungszeiten

Mo:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Di:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Mi:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Do:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Fr:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 15:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Sa:  09:30 - 13:00 Uhr

WhatsApp: 0178 8387489

TUI TRAVELStar
Reiseagentur Vospohl CITY

Lippestraße 36
46282 Dorsten

02362 996226
02362 993354

Öffnungszeiten

Mo:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 14:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Di:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 14:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Mi:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 14:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Do:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 14:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Fr:  09:30 - 13:00 u. 14:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Sa:  09:30 - 14:00 Uhr
contact
splash hero-img

Wunscherfüller:

 

Michael Vospohl, Inhaber Team City / Team Hervest
Mail: michael.vospohl@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

Melanie Schweder, Touristikfachkraft Team Hervest 
Mail: melanie.schweder@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

Ilona Gierga, Touristikfachkraft Team City
Mail: ilona.gierga@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

Silke Hoffmann, Touristikfachkraft Team City
 
Mail: silke.hoffmann@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

Susanne Botterbrod, Touristikfachkraft Team City
Mail: susanne.botterbrod@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

Melanie Maurus, Touristikfachkraft & Backoffice Team Hervest
Mail:
melanie.maurus@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

 

Selina Uhlendorf, Büroleitung Team Wulfen
Mail: selina.uhlendorf@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

Claudia Vospohl, Touristikfachkraft  Team Wulfen
Mail: c.vospohl@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

 

Lara Erhardt, Super-AzubiTeam City
Mail: lara.erhardt@reiseagentur-vospohl.de

 

 

 

Melanie Zeidler-Reckwardt, Touristikfachkraft  Team City / Team Hervest
Mail: mail@reiseagentur-vospohl.de